Website Manager


2022 Board of Directors

Kris Kleinbub [email protected] President
Todd Reed [email protected] Vice President
Ryan Tolle [email protected] Treasurer
Amber Lance [email protected] Secretary
Curt Tappendorf [email protected] Equipment/Concessions
John Horvatich [email protected]
K, 1st, 2nd Grade Commissioner 
Steve Myers  [email protected]3rd Grade Commissioner
Tony Dingle [email protected] 4th Grade Commissioner 
Jason Harper [email protected] 5th/6th Grade Commissioner
Mike Kelly   Hamilton Southeastern High School 
Curt Funk   Fishers High School
Scott Spillman [email protected] MYA Executive Director 
All General Questions  [email protected] Contact the Board 

Board Members

The Mudsock Youth Football League is managed by a volunteer board of directors. The board meets the third Monday of each month at the Mudsock Youth Athletics Building at Billericay Park, 12690 Promise Road, Fishers, IN  46038 at 8:00 pm. 

Board Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.  

 Corporate By Laws Document



Fishers Hamilton Southeastern Youth Football League, 12690 Promise Road
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Fishers HSE Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In